languages languagesicone
site loader
site loader
October 22, 2018 Cambridge-based alt-indie band Goldblume share new video for ‘We All Know Why and Who’

Cambridge-based alternative trio, Goldblume, release the second single ‘We All Know Why And Who’, taken from the bands upcoming debut album, HUSK. The album is set for a 9th November 2018 release through Aaahh!!! Real Records.

Watch the official video for ‘We All Know Why And Who’ by Goldblume below

HUSK is a record which encourages you to be kinder to you, and to better understand the mental state of other people, as well as your own. Recorded by David Leighton at River Run Studios in Potton, Cambridgeshire and self-produced and mixed by the band themselves at guitarist Jethro’s home studio, these 10 tracks are a dichotomy—bold, emotional and powerful, but also intricate and delicate. The new album is a three-year journey into trying to find a sense of self and connecting it to the face you see in the mirror.

In support of HUSK, the band will take to the road throughout November:
08 Nov – Cambridge, Portland Arms
11 Nov – Ipswich, Smokehouse
12 Nov – Brighton, Pipeline
13 Nov – Bath, St James Wine Vaults
15 Nov – Leicester, Vault
16 Nov – Peterborough, Ostrich Inn
17 Nov – Bury St Edmunds, Hunter Club
22 Nov – Hertford, Dog and Whistle
24 Nov – Haverhill, Arts Centre

Preorder HUSK by Goldblume
For more information follow Goldblume on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *