languages languagesicone
site loader
site loader
November 16, 2020 Dystopian Societies explored in Wax Tailor’s latest music video

            Image Credit: Ronan Siri

Wax Tailor, a producer known for his astonishing music videos, has released his latest creation. ‘Misery (ft. Rosemary Standley)’, released today via Lab’oratoire, is taken from his upcoming album The Shadow Of Their Suns, which will be released on the 8th of January 2021. The music video for ‘Misery (ft. Rosemary Standley)’ was already collecting noteworthy awards before its official release, with several other awards pending announcement.

Stream/Download ‘Misery (ft. Rosemary Standley)’ 

The Shadow Of Their Suns Tracklist

1. Fear Of A Blind Planet

2. Never Forget

3. Just A Candle 

4. Everybody 

5. On The Air

6. Misery 

7. Shinning Underdog 

8. Dejá Vu 

9. Keep It Movin 

10. Like This

11. Paint It Black 

12. Dusk To Dusk

13. The Light

Born and based in France, near Paris, Wax Tailor has sold nearly half a million physical copies. In turn, his music has put him in league with major industry names across the globe.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *